Search Site

15th Judicial Circuit News- Judicial Rotation Effective 7/1/2019

The next judicial rotation within the 15th Judicial Circuit will take place on July 1, 2019. The change of assignments can be found in AO 11.101. The summary of changes is as follows:


Judge Cheryl Caracuzzo Division Z
Judge Kirk Volker Division U
Judge Jeffrey Dana Gilllen Division W
Judge Rosemarie Scher Division V


Judge James Martz Division AK
Judge John Kastrenakes Division AF
Judge Glenn Kelley Division AE


Judge Kathleen Kroll Division JO
Judge Meenu Sasser Division JA/JM


Judge Edward Artau Division FC/IC
Judge Dina Keever-Agrama Division FH/IH

Gun Club

Judge Laura Johnson Divisions T/KK/KD

County Civil

Judge Paige Gillman Division RJ


Magistrate Tom Baker will preside in North County, replacing Magistrate Jean-Adel Williams

Magistrate Jean-Adel Williams will preside in the Main Courthouse, replace Magistrate Temi Zeitenberg

Magistrate Temi Zeitenberg will preside in South County, replace Magistrate Tom Baker

Our Attorneys
  • "Could not have asked for a better attorney. I dealt with an extremely difficult and tedious divorce. Gary and his team were always thorough and fully prepared. Always at the top of their game and always treated me as a top priority as they do all their clients. Recommend Gary Weiner as the attorney to handle your divorce if you need it done right!!!! " - Zachary B.,★★★★★

  • "Scott Weiss is always knowledgeable and reachable when I have a question. I have referred clients to him and will continue to refer clients!" - Ian S.,★★★★★

  • "Scott is a professional who is well-liked, collegial in a highly adversarial field. He has been mentored by an excellent lawyer and although still a younger lawyer he is fast gaining experience in complex matrimonial matters. He has moved beyond second chair to handling matters on his own. He is a pleasure to work with." - Anonymous,★★★★★

  • "Scott is not only a great lawyer, but he is also very involved in the community." - Anonymous,★★★★★